Take 2

with Jerry & Debbie

Using Our Gifts to Build Up God’s Kingdom

Leave a comment

Every one of us has special gifts and talents given by God. How are you using yours to help build up His Kingdom? On Friday, Jerry and Debbie will welcome two guests who are certainly doing that. Don’t miss our conversations with Matt Maher and Tom Booth, two of the top Catholic recording artists in the Church today. They’ll share how God has blessed them with the ability to lead people to a deeper relationship with Jesus through contemporary music. Call with your questions and takes at Noon ET/ 9 a.m. PT, with an encore broadcast at Midnight ET/ 9 p.m. PT. The broadcast will include details about an upcoming event you won’t want to miss!

maher-booth-final

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s