Take 2

with Jerry & Debbie

Actions speak much louder than words!

1 Comment

th1TRI73OE

Best example of this Christian principle is Blessed Mother Teresa… This quote of hers sums up how we should view others and treat others… “I see God in every human being. When I wash the leper’s wounds, I feel I am nursing the Lord himself. Is it not a beautiful experience?”

Join us at Take 2 with Jerry and Debbie as we grow together as the Body of Christ and learn how to be Catholic Christians through our actions, maybe even without uttering a single word…

See YOU Tuesday 9am Pacific, 11am Central, and Noon Eastern…

Advertisements

One thought on “Actions speak much louder than words!

  1. God Bless You two, and all EWTN radio and TV programs, I Was lost On this world, and thanks to all of You I’m back to my Faith, Church and God. Now I need to Pray a lot for my big family. I work in a clinic, I interact with patients and coworkers a lot, and when they come to se me, they hear I am always hearing Catholic radio, often laughin out loud. Some of them stay listening to something that catches their attention. Thanks again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s